9 Meter boat available for 2018 RCS

Are you looking for someone or something?

9 Meter boat available for 2018 RCS

Postby Josh013 » Tue 12/09/2017 12:32 pm

We have a 9 Meter Powercat available for hire for RCS 2018.
Comes with experienced skipper.
Please No messages or emails. I don't check messages on here.
Call Josh on 0411620094 to discuss unless you are overseas, email me at josh@advantagebores.com.au.
Last edited by Josh013 on Sun 19/11/2017 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Josh013
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue 17/01/2017 12:06 am

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby Richard Watson » Thu 12/10/2017 8:42 am

Hi Josh,

I am swimming in a duo with a mate. Are your boats still available?

Cheers,

Richard
Richard Watson
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu 12/10/2017 8:40 am

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby Annalou » Sun 15/10/2017 9:19 am

Hi Josh,

Is your boat still available.

Regards

Anna
Annalou
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun 15/10/2017 9:19 am

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby Ldenyer » Tue 24/10/2017 2:55 am

Hi Josh,

Are there any boats still available? I'm coming from London the UK for the swim so am keen to sort out logistics.

Thansk,

liz
Ldenyer
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon 23/10/2017 8:39 pm

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby kwilliamson » Wed 25/10/2017 2:12 pm

Hi,

I'm looking for a boat for a Solo swim. I am from the Mandurah area. Are yours still available?

Kerrie
kwilliamson
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 25/10/2017 2:10 pm

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby aliceta » Thu 02/11/2017 11:17 am

Hello :)
aliceta
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 01/11/2017 10:04 am

Re: 2 Boats available for RCS 2018

Postby aliceta » Thu 02/11/2017 11:19 am

Hello
I'm looking for a boat for me
Thanks !
aliceta
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 01/11/2017 10:04 am


Return to People & Equipment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron