Join a Swimming WA Club

Swimming WA has 82 clubs across WA that can help you get prepared for the 2017 Karma Resorts Rottnest Channel Swim.

Clubs

CLUB LOCATION EMAIL CONTACT PHONE
Albany Albany john@albanycitymotors.com.au John Cannon 0408 465 336
All Saints Swimming Club Bullcreek kateah@live.com Kate Hansford 0419 863 689
Aqua Attack Wanneroo jlp91048@iprimus.com.au John Patterson 0418 854 732
Aquinus Red Backs Swimming Team Salter Point anthony.matkovich@aquinas.wa.edu.au Anthony Matkovich 0406 310 210
Aquajets Belmont gstack@iinet.net.au Gerry Stachewicz 0410 023 465
Arena Swim Club Joondalup dsolly@fibo-int.com Dean Stolly  0407 736 011
Armadale Kelmscott Armadale pblackwell@crownww.com Patty Blackwell 0409 913 669
Barracudas Swimming Club Stirling mike@lgacoustics.com.au Michael Clarke 0438 201 071
Bay View Saints Mosman Park jnmcneill@iinet.net.au Nicole McNeill 0412 457 879
Beverley Swimming Club Beverley dalepark@wn.com.au Anthea Cooke 0408 472 079
Boddington Swimming Club Boddington pres.boddswimclub@gmail.com Rob Vlastuin 0400 304 151
Breakers WA Hillarys secretary@breakerswaswimclub.org Tania MacFarlane 0408 277 323
Bridgetown Bridgetown francesjbullock@aol.com Frances Bullock 0499 309 989
Broome Broome broomebarracudas@yahoo.com.au Naomi Findlay 0418 920 655
Bunbury Bunbury jctj@westnet.com.au Julie Jensen 0428 524 458
Busselton Busselton berniewalker@westnet.com.au Bernadette Walker 0407 512 243
Canning Lightning Cannington Secretary.canninglightning@gmail.com Eneka De Fonseka
Carnarvon Carnarvon bag59@live.com Beverley Hudson 0434 884 883
Central Aquatic Bayswater toni.saxon@education.wa.edu.au Toni Saxon 0423 312 703
Collie Collie collieswimmingclub@gmail.com Maxine Bentley
Corrigin Corrigin sharoncrombie@bigpond.com Sharon Crombie 0429 652 032
Dalwallinu Dalwallinu denise.allan5@bigpond.com Denise Allan 0408 112 582
Derby Derby kfew@bigpond.net.au Kaye Few
Esperance Esperance littlehonest@westnet.com.au Tracey Karger
Exmouth Exmouth secretaryeasc@hotmail.com.au Scott Barnes 0439 742 377
xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx
Geraldton Geraldton secretary@gasc.org.au Tiffany O’Byrne
Gingin Aquatic Gingin ginginsuperseals@hotmail.com Kellie Radalj 0427 193 430
GKDSC Guildford secretary@gkdsc.com.au Trish Verran 0403 391 511
GMAS Swimming Club Busselton sabinariver@bigpond.com Carolyn Jordon 0407 448 026
Golden West Dolphins Australind mdgrif@bigpond.net.au Maria Grifiths 0400 710 954
Harvey Harvey angela.doust@bigpond.com Angela Doust
Hedland Port Hedland rachjones2012@gmail.com Rachel Jones 0475 082 242
Kalgoorlie Kalgoorlie kascsecretary01@gmail.com Louise Billinghurst
Kambalda Kambalda kazbut30@bigpond.net.au Karen Vodden 0408 874 617
Karratha Karratha pwa17656@bigpond.net.au Deborah Watts 0400 122 307
Kellerberrin Kellerberrin cazandan77@bigpond.com Carol Taylor
Kingsway Perth suzanne.biundo@gmail.com Suzanne Biundo 0403 125 777
Kwinana Kwinana muzzymcs@yahoo.com.au Tania McNamara 0447 949 303
Lesmurdie Legends Swimming Club Inc Lesmurdie secretary.llsc@hotmail.com Susan Fernando 0409 990 393
Mandurah Mandurah sianandrob@aapt.net.au Sian Pritchard  0424 054 111
Manjimup Marlins Manjimup manjimupmarlins@gmail.com Peter Krispyn 0427 711 023
Margaret River Margaret River mrswimclub@gmail.com Steven Pedrick 0427 424 495
Merredin Merredin donna.whisson@live.com Donna Whisson 0487 111 933
Moora Moora philipjohnmartin@bigpond.com Philip Martin 0427 086 862
Morawa Morawa bevking1974@gmail.com Beverley King 0428 734 032
Mt Barker Mt Barker bonesnbasil@westnet.com.au Greg Hambley 9581 4253
Narembeen Narembeen michael.lethlean@bigpond.com Michael Lethlean 0428 647 961
Narrogin Narrogin bill@lbh.net.au Bill O’Neil  0417 583 172
Newman Churchlands Wembley dcreed@monadel.com.au David Creed 0407 987 103
Newman Newman lisapark71@hotmail.com Lisa Parker 0417 994 099
Northam Northam cartre1@hotmail.com Trevor Stephen 0448 771 051
Northside Dolphins Yokine ndswimclub@gmail.com Louise Santarelli 9349 0388
Pannawonica Pannawonica lisa_savill@hotmail.co.nz Lisa Savill 0477 418 779
Paraburdoo Paraburdoo geoffandkellie@bigpond.com Kellie Reader 0432 969 509
Peel Aquatic Peel  stuart@qualstruct.com.au Stuart McNaughton 0401 207 844
Perth City Swimming Club North Perth john.fielding@pc.wa.edu.au John Fielding  0417 187 579
Pinjarra Pinjarra admin@pinjarraswimmingclub.com.au Tim McClements  0457 023 620
Quairading Quairading todd-mel@westnet.com.au Melanie Mills 0427 466 001
Riverside Swimming Club Inglewood pridecontractclean@bigpond.com Con Angilidis 0419 044 921
Riverton Aquanauts Riverton rascpresident@gmail.com Ben Loffler 0447 581 343
Rockingham Swim Club Rockingham gabeste@bigpond.com Grant Beste 0439 344 082
South Shore Swimming Club Melville deb@aft.net.au Debby Doody 0417 965 906
Southlake Dolphins South Lake nigel@slsaccounting.com.au Nigel Lafferty 0417 187 750
Southside Penrhos Wesley South Perth SSPW_president@outlook.com Helen Harding 0419 931 861
Superfins WA Mt Claremont saundersbj@iinet.net.au Janice Saunders 0412 687 720
xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx
Thornlie Thornlie rong52@bigpond.com Ron Gray 0417 920 179
Tom Price Tom Price melnmatt@hotmail.com Mel Harris 0410 866 278
Tuart Hill Tuart Hill president@tuarthillswimmingclub.org  Ken Dodds
UWA West Coast Nedlands secretary@uwaswimmingclub.org Jenifer Chong Sue 0418 575 809
Victoria Park Victoria Park tzap70@gmail.com Tina Zappacosta 0429 201 098
Wagin Wagin aliwatt@bigpond.com Alli Watt 0408 915 389
Western Sprint Swimming Club East Perth president@uwawestcoast.org Stuart Moran 0405 778 335
Westside Christchurch Aquatic Claremont bill@kirbyswim.com.au Bill Kirby 0411 277 965
Wickham Wickham bdohounds@outlook.com Kylie Taylor 0400 771 223
Wongan Hills Wongan Hills trentandkelli@bigpond.com Kelli Breen 0428 671 198
Wooroloo Swimming Club Wooroloo c.a.bremner@hotmail.com Craig Bremner 0410 294 995
York York macafamily4@bigpond.com Kim Goff 0400 074 422